Thursday, March 1, 2012

The Order of the Blade: Revealed

The Calydons are a race of ancient immortals descended from a warrior who saved the world, and then almost destroyed it. His descent into darkness has tainted his descendants for all time.

Every Calydon warrior has the potential to be taken over by his dark side, turning him into a deadly killing machine from whom no innocent is safe. To become a rogue.

The Order of the Blade is the elite group of Calydons who have taken an oath to protect the world from rogue Calydons. They are the most dangerous, the most deadly, most feared and most hated of their kind.

Each Calydon warrior is destined to meet his sheva, the one woman who is his soul mate. He will be so drawn to her that he is unable to resist bringing her into his world by bonding himself to her through the legends of his race...

...but their destiny is to destroy each other and all they care about the moment their bond is complete. They both will die, and everyone they care about will be destroyed.

It is their destiny.

...unless the Order of the Blade kills them both first...

No warrior can afford to bond. Yet they are helpless to stop it.

This series is their story.

Darkness Awakened
Primal Heat trilogy, Book One
Available March 15, 2012

Darkness Surrendered
Primal Heat trilogy, Book Two
Available April 15, 2012

Darkness Seduced
Primal Heat trilogy, Book Three
Available May 15, 2012

Exclusively available at Amazon, B&N and All Romance eBooks


Tamara Hoffa said...

I LOVE the final cover! The tattoo on his arm is awesome!

Tayia said...

I want to read them all right now!! I'm so terrible at waiting.

Alexx Momcat said...

This is one hot book!

Janet Juengling-Snell said...

I am so buying this book!!!

Sharon said...

:) looking forward to a walk on the darkside!